State Leaders

Senator Connie Leyva

City and Municipal Leaders

Hector Medrano, Councilmember, City of South El Monte
Jorge Marquez, Councilmember, City of Covina
Juan Garza, Councilmember, City of Bellflower
Melissa Fox, Councilmember, City of Irvine
Molly McClanahan, Mayor, City of Fullerton (ret.)
Rose Espinoza, Councilmember, City of La Habra

Education Leaders

Connor Traut, Trustee, Centralia School Board
Ida MacMurray, Member, La Habra Elementary School Board
Ed Lopez, Trustee, North Orange County Community College Board
Joanne Fawley, Trustee, Fullerton Joint Union High School Board, Area 2
Ryan Ruelas, Trustee, Anaheim Elementary School Board, Area 5
Steven Blount, Trustee, North Orange County Community College Board
Valerie Amezcua, President, Santa Ana Unified School District


California State University Fullerton Democrats
Walnut Valley Young Democrats

*Partial List, title used for identification purposes only

Translate »